Latest Products http://www.fablethub.com Latest Products 17-12-19 en-us http://www.fablethub.com A4 Copy Papers http://www.fablethub.com/a4-copy-papers.htm Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. We have invested a large amount for developing storage unit that helps us in keeping a large stock for fulfilling urgent and massive requirements of the customers.Detail of A4 Copy Paper A4 80GSM 102-104%  : Brand -  Double A (Original) or OEM. Size -  A4 (210mm x 297mm) Substance -  80gsm Brightness -  102-104% above Color -  white Whiteness -  CIE167 Grade -  All purpose Premium Paper Sheet in Ream -  500 Roughness -  140ml/Min Roughness -  140ml/Min Thickness -  110um Opacity -  95% Ream box -  5 Ream Quality -  Very High Key Performance : No jam in Photocopy machines No double feed Stay flat after copying (even in laser) Leave no dust in the copy machine White and clean, Smooth and bulky No see through pring in both side Best result in Photocopy machines, Laser printers, Inkjet printer, Fax, etc. Excellent performance due to the following characteristics : Moisture Control - Makes the sheets stay flat in the copier and enchances runability Low Dust Content - Minimizing Your copier runing cost. Good Opacity - Double sided copying of the best quality Smoothness _ Improving Printing Quality. Bulky Sheet - Enhancing smooth runnability Best For Use with your  : Photocopier Laser Printer Fax Machine Ink-jet Copier 2 side copying Printing  : Double A is developed for the most demanding inkjet and laser printers as well as low/high volume copiers and fax machines in order to meet the demands on printability and runnability. The paper has omni-direction copying ability. The paper is also suitable for preprint in offset.Features & Benefits : Perfect for high-quality printing and copying Super high whiteness produces outstanding clarity and contrast for all graphics and text Precision-cut edges for trouble-free performance User-friendly box design with built-in handle for easy carrying, tear slot perforation for easy access to the reams and label for filing The paper is suitable for all office equipment using the xerographic principle available in the mark established brands like Xerox, Canon, Ricoh, Kodak, Oce, etc Outstanding Packaging : Standout / premium. Special protective / moisture - proof wrapper. Economic box Packing Details : 500 Sheets Per Ream. 5 Reams Per Box. 1560 Boxes Per 20ft Container (WITH Pallet). 1600 Boxes Per 20ft Container (WITHOUT Pallet). 7800 Reams Total In One 20fcl (WITH Pallet). 8000 Reams Total In One 20fcl (WITHOUT Pallet) Baby Diapers http://www.fablethub.com/baby-diapers.htm Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The material that is used for the production complies with high quality standards and quality-proved by the experts. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. Our well-maintained and capacious warehouse helps us in managing systematically arrangement of goods and meeting massive requirements of the clients at a time. Now, the ease and comfort of MamyPoko Pants is also available for your new baby! While ordinary diapers have tapes that may harm your baby's sensitive skin, MamyPoko Pants is a Pant Style Diaper with Soft Elastic and No tapes. It is as gentle on a baby's skin as a mother's touch and is easy to wear too, just like a panty. So, start early, start right with MamyPoko Pants Extra Small for your new baby.Details : Soft Elastic, No tapes - These Pant Style Diapers can be worn easily by just pulling up and its soft elastic is gentle on your baby's sensitive skin. Soft leg gathers - Fits comfortably and prevents leakage. Maxi-absorbent core - Soaks the wetness and keeps your baby dry. Mens Footwear http://www.fablethub.com/mens-footwear.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear http://www.fablethub.com/ladies-wear.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jackets http://www.fablethub.com/mens-jackets.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. Mens Lowers http://www.fablethub.com/mens-lowers.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our investment in the well-structured warehouse has paid off well. We have successfully installed up-to-the-minute warehouse management software to keep the entire lot in a safe and organized manner. We are strongly backed by a smart logistics network owing to which we are capable to deliver the product range in safe and timely manner. Mens Knitted Blazers http://www.fablethub.com/mens-knitted-blazers.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. Each product in our range is made using reliable materials procured from leading vendors. Thus, our products are trustworthy. Mens Polo T-Shirt http://www.fablethub.com/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. Mens Round Neck T-Shirt http://www.fablethub.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes. Mens Full Sleeve Sweater http://www.fablethub.com/mens-full-sleeve-sweater.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the great support of our in-house storage facility, we are capable to undertake bulk and urgent requirements of the customers. This facility helps us in keeping the stock away from dust, moisture, rain and others damaging factors. Owing to our reliable transportation amenities, we are capable to deliver the placed orders within the given timeframe and at the right place. Mens Hooded Sweatshirt http://www.fablethub.com/mens-hooded-sweatshirt.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Mens Tank Tops http://www.fablethub.com/mens-tank-tops.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. To provide complete satisfaction to the customers, we offer only defect-free range of products that are tested against varied quality parameters. Mens Leather Sandals http://www.fablethub.com/mens-leather-sandals.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by an industrious network, our organization is able to serve to patrons all over Dhaka(Bangladesh) and other marketplaces without problem. As a trusted name, we always make sure that our products are properly packed and remain free from damage during transit. For this, we have hired an adroit team of experts having immense experience in packaging. Mens Leather Shoes http://www.fablethub.com/mens-leather-shoes.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With ultramodern warehouse and automated warehouse management systems, we carry out excellent supply chain management. This helps us in meeting voluminous requirements. We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. Mens Loafer Shoes http://www.fablethub.com/mens-loafer-shoes.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. The check on quality has been kept by our experts who ensure that the inputs we source are free from any sort of impurities. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Ladies Mini Skirts http://www.fablethub.com/ladies-mini-skirts.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The inventory of raw materials has also been maintained by us in order to keep a record of the entire stock. Moreover, the quality of the inputs is strictly checked by our experts before procurement. Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. Ladies Jackets http://www.fablethub.com/ladies-jackets.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer. Ladies Knitted Blazers http://www.fablethub.com/ladies-knitted-blazers.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to get to approach us for placing orders and stay assured for timely and safe deliveries! Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Ladies Full Sleeve Sweater http://www.fablethub.com/ladies-full-sleeve-sweater.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. Clients can rely on us for payment related procedure as we have adopted both online and offline modes for making safe and secure transactions. Ladies Hooded Sweatshirt http://www.fablethub.com/ladies-hooded-sweatshirt.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. In our warehouse, we store the entire lot under a safe environment and our unit is facilitated with all required amenities ensuring complete safety of the products from different kinds of damages. Ladies Tank Tops http://www.fablethub.com/ladies-tank-tops.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a spacious warehouse that is well designed and properly maintained wherein the entire range is securely stored. Our unit is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage. Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Ladies Tank Tops. Raw Finished Leather http://www.fablethub.com/raw-finished-leather.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of professional quality experts to carry out diverse quality tests in order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end. The check on quality has been kept by our experts who ensure that the inputs we source are free from any sort of impurities. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Ladies Footwear http://www.fablethub.com/ladies-footwear.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have good rapport with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and assure safe and secure transaction of money. Also, we facilitate or clients to make transaction in both online and offline modes. Maintaining the set industrial standards, we make sure that the range is as per the requirements. Mens Leather Bags http://www.fablethub.com/mens-leather-bags.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and equipped with modern amenities, thus assist us wholly in meeting bulk requirements of the customers. Owing to our reliable transportation amenities, we are capable to deliver the placed orders within the given timeframe and at the right place. Ladies Leather Bags http://www.fablethub.com/ladies-leather-bags.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials named as raw materials should be of top-notch quality in order to maintain the quality of the finished goods. Thus, our experts source the raw materials only from the reliable vendors. We have hired dedicated professionals for checking the quality of the products against various parameters.